• Residential

    In just a few years, IMMOBEL has become an expert in residential by offering exclusive and high quality projects. The Group stands apart from the others by providing an integrated sales and after-sales service, in order to assist purchasers during the entire acquisition process.

    View projects
  • Offices

    The reputation of IMMOBEL in terms of developing office buildings needs no further presentation, and its expertise has also been exported to other countries, Poland and Luxembourg. The Group has become a reference in its domain and continues to deliver high performing and efficient buildings, in exceptional locations and with ease of access.

    View projects
  • Landbanking

    Landbanking is a profession in its own right that consists of buying exceptional sites in order to create the sustainable districts of tomorrow. IMMOBEL regularly works in partnership with constructors and contractors in order to provide new housing which responds to the needs of its clients. All of the sites available for development can be seen on the dedicated website Landbanking by IMMOBEL.

    Visit website

• Résidentiel

    En quelques années, IMMOBEL est devenu expert en résidentiel en proposant des projets immobiliers exclusifs et qualitatifs. Le groupe se distingue en offrant à ses acquéreurs des services de vente et d’après-vente intégrés, afin de les accompagner tout au long du processus d’achat.

    Voir les projets
  • Bureaux

    La réputation d’IMMOBEL en matière de développement d’immeubles de bureaux n’est plus à faire et son expertise s’exporte même à l’étranger, en Pologne et au Luxembourg. Le groupe est devenu une référence et continue de livrer des bâtiments performants et efficaces, à la localisation exceptionnelle et à l’accessibilité aisée.

    Voir les projets
  • Lotissement

    Le lotissement est un métier à part entière, qui consiste à acheter des sites d’exception et d'y développer les quartiers durables de demain. IMMOBEL propose des terrains équipés ou des logements neufs et adaptés à ses clients. Tous les terrains à lotir sont consultables sur le site web dédié au Landbanking by IMMOBEL.

    Visiter le site